Impeesa District, formed in December 2010 as a combination of the Falls and Baden-Powell Districts, represents over 60 units in the Central, North, and West Raleigh, North Carolina area.

For more detailed information on Impeesa District and how we operate, please reference our handbook which was last updated on April 6, 2015.

Web Master,
Apr 14, 2015, 7:35 AM