We are here to help! If you have a question, please don't hesitate to contact us!

  District Key 3  
Randy Mason Mark Wheeless Greg Sanders
 District Chairman
Journey To Excellence
 District Commissioner
 District Director
  District Committee 
 Philip Cave Tom HesterRon Burkhart
 District Vice-Chairman  District Vice-Chairman2017 Friends of Scouting Chairman


 Wendy Stanley Chadwick O'Connell

Family Friends of Scouting Chair

 Membership Chair Communications
Program Chair

Charly Kerr Tim Taylor Glen Parler / Harold Liberty Jack Nichols
Activities and Civic Service
Training Order of the Arrow Nominating Committee

 Jim Johnson  Patch Perry  Larry Marks  Connie Ludwig
Rocky Quiller Ron Brown Scott Smith

Pam Miller Ed Miller Jay Nolfo  Barbi Cox   Mark Wheeless